Sunday, June 8, 2008

Days Of Our Lives: Sami & EJ

You probably already know that I love Days of Our Lives. I know Janice watches it! Not sure who else does in my circle.

I just want to voice my opinion that I'm pissed at the story line with Sami and EJ right now. I love them together and they had to bring Lucas back...YUCK! I have never liked him. I'm so sick of hearing Sami and Marlena say, "Lucas is the love of her life". Whatever! There are no sparks with Sami and Lucas. I know that they need to have the soap opera drama, but it was so much better when Lucas was in prison. I actually looked forward to seeing it every day. AND, in true soap opera fashion they keep having Lucas threaten Sami with custody of Allie. Like a court would actually give a convicted felon custody over a babies mother.

Then, Janice tell me what you think, with Max and Stephanie. As soon as they get these two cute kids together they have Max acting like a freak. WTF! All of the sudden he's got some mental issues or something. I don't like what they have going there either.

And Daniel and Chelsea? He's been hooking up with someone? The writers want us to think it's Lexi but I don't think it is. They should have kept Billie and gotten her together with Daniel, much more realistic.

Last, but not least, Cloe! She is such a puke! I don't like her and I have never liked her. Now, they have her screwing Phillip? What about Morgan? I thought they would be getting them together.

We'll see what happens this week. I DVR it so I don't have to watch the crap. It takes me about ten minutes to watch a one hour episode. Pathetic. It was getting so good for a while then the writers just blew it. Seriously.

Ok, and don't worry, I know it's a soap and it's not reality. It's just fun to gripe about it. LOL!

3 comments:

  1. Tueday May 10th: They didn't show EJ at all today. For crying out loud. Sami is just begging Lucas to take her back. Makes me want to puke! Where the heck is Day's going with these three?

    Back to Max. Does anyone else think that the Dean that Max berated the other day will turn out to be his father? I wonder if that's why he hates him so much. Just a thought.

    You know, they didn't even have Chelsea and Daniel on today. They made a big stink about Kate being sick and then they don't show squat today. Took me less than 10 to watch it.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wed, May 11th: So Days sucked today....again! I think that sums it up.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Still unhappy with Days. I used to look forward to watching every day to see what would happen with Sami and EJ. Now, she's too busy whining that Lucas is still the love of her life. Again, she said it again this week! YUCK!

    However, they don't have two gay guys in bed making out like they do on....Guiding Light....I think. Sally was telling me about it last night. That just grosses me out. Really, in the middle of the day, this is what is on tv???

    ReplyDelete