What on earth is happening on Days? Lucas slept with Cloe (yuck) and EJ slept with Nicole! Both of these guys should be checked for STD's! Plus, Lucas is gone. I don't know for how long, but I'm happy. I don't like his character and I don't like him. Of course, Sami had to call him the "love of her life" again yesterday. Ugh! Lucas has sex with Cloe and Sami really doesn't seem to notice that it happened. She isn't upset. She isn't really saying anything about it. Isn't that odd? Wouldn't you be upset if the "love of your life" had sex in an elevator with some skank?
Well, I guess some women don't mind it when their men do that.
I know that Days got some new writers a while back. I don't really care for whoever they have in there. All of the sudden they spend an awful lot of time showing "memories" of recent happenings. I should watch the clock and add up how much time they waste on that. And just when things were getting good they tore apart EJ and Sami and they changed Marlena's character. Then they put John with Ava. I really don't get it.
No comments:
Post a Comment