Scott and I started walking again last night! I didn't want to, worse than bad. But, we did and I'm glad because it wasn't as bad as I thought. I haven't weighed myself in a while, so I broke down and did it yesterday morning. I've lost about 3 pounds so I was pleased. While we haven't been die-hard dieting I've tried not to overeat and go too crazy with junk food. I was saying to Scott that even though it hasn't been alot of weight, at least I'm going down instead of going up in pounds.
It was so nice out last night that we even took Sami. She really likes a ride in the stroller. She was all leaned back with her feet up on the tray....it was so cute. She was stylin.
Can you believe I'm actually at a loss for words. That tells me that this has been a boring week so far. I'm drowsy! But that's nothing new, is it? I was having such good luck with Sami sleeping at night, all of the sudden she doesn't want to sleep again. I don't know what to do with her and I'm not mean enough to do what the pediatrician says to do. It just makes me feel terrible to think of letting her cry and cry until she eventually falls back to sleep. What if she is hungry? Well, this is why I have a baby who is almost 9 months old who doesn't sleep through the night. C'est la vie!
No comments:
Post a Comment