To my fellow Days of Our Lives fans.....are they kidding us? It's so funny because I got really pissed off when they gave Lucas shared custody of Allie. So, I deleted the timer off my DVR for weeks. Well, I got over it and I started recording it again.
Does anyone else agree that the writers changed EJ's character when they got him involved with Nicole? First of all, all he does is whine and baby talk Nicole. It's disgusting! I don't even watch them, I forward past them. We all know she is going to end up with Sami's baby. What the hell are they going to do with the other chick....I can't even remember her name because I'm so annoyed....she is going into labor and wants to give Nicole her baby.
I was talking to Tina about this, EJ and Nicole have no chemistry. They need to get her with Brady....they have better chemistry. And then they brought in the new FBI guy...Rafael. He's ok, and I think they'll get him with Sami....but I still like her with EJ. I know that a soap has to have drama, but I'm sick to death of the whole pregnancy thing and Nicole faking hers. Like EJ wouldn't know when he's constantly hanging on her, give me a break.
It's so funny how soaps work. I think they need to get an average person in there who's a fan and who has been watching the show for a while. Let them help write. You can have drama but they don't have to be so predictable. Like Sami leaving her baby and Nicole getting it, whatever.
What do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment